Latest imported feed items on Metal Roofs by INTERLOCK® Metal Roofing Systems <![CDATA[I did a lot of investigating and found that metal roofing is clearly the way to go]]> 2017-01-25T17:47:02Z I did a lot of investigating and found that metal roofing is clearly the way to go
]]>
<![CDATA[Our roof looks beautiful and it’s a good investment for our home]]> 2017-01-25T17:13:09Z Our roof looks beautiful and it’s a good investment for our home
]]>
<![CDATA[Roof makes our home look brand new]]> 2017-01-25T17:25:56Z Roof makes our home look brand new
]]>
<![CDATA[We had some very high winds and rain…]]> 2017-01-19T17:46:18Z We had some very high winds and rain…
]]>
<![CDATA[Noise of the rain on the aluminum roof is not much different from that of the asphalt shingles]]> 2016-08-30T17:18:07Z Noise of the rain on the aluminum roof is not much different from that of the asphalt shingles
]]>
<![CDATA[The biggest selling feature for us was the longevity of the roof]]> 2016-08-25T19:22:58Z The biggest selling feature for us was the longevity of the roof
]]>
<![CDATA[The biggest selling feature for us was the longevity of the roof]]> 2016-08-25T19:22:58Z The biggest selling feature for us was the longevity of the roof
]]>
<![CDATA[Nice to know that we will never have to re-shingle again]]> 2016-07-28T16:25:04Z Nice to know that we will never have to re-shingle again
]]>
<![CDATA[Calgary Roofing Review 2010-05-25]]> 2010-05-26T08:00:00Z Calgary Roofing Review 2010-05-25
]]>
<![CDATA[Condor Roofing Review 2010-05-11]]> 2010-05-11T08:00:00Z Condor Roofing Review 2010-05-11
]]>