Latest imported feed items on Metal Roofs by INTERLOCK® Metal Roofing Systems <![CDATA[Ice dams in my older 1950’s house]]> 2016-11-04T16:36:37Z Ice dams in my older 1950’s house
]]>
<![CDATA[My Interlock Shake Style Roof in Aged Copper]]> 2016-01-28T21:14:02Z My Interlock Shake Style Roof in Aged Copper
]]>
<![CDATA[I truly expect this roof to last and look great for generations]]> 2016-05-06T23:09:39Z I truly expect this roof to last and look great for generations
]]>
<![CDATA[Now through 2 Minnesota winters, we remain convinced that Interlock is indeed “the Midwest’s Best Roof”]]> 2016-05-06T23:30:12Z Now through 2 Minnesota winters, we remain convinced that Interlock is indeed “the Midwest’s Best Roof”
]]>
<![CDATA[Sizeable discount on our homeowners’ insurance because of the roof’s resistance to fire]]> 2016-04-27T18:03:16Z Sizeable discount on our homeowners’ insurance because of the roof’s resistance to fire
]]>
<![CDATA[I will never have to roof rake again]]> 2016-04-27T17:46:53Z I will never have to roof rake again
]]>
<![CDATA[The crew was first rate – very professional and efficient.]]> 2006-07-30T02:00:00Z The crew was first rate – very professional and efficient.
]]>
<![CDATA[My Interlock Shake Style Roof in Aged Copper]]> 2016-01-28T21:14:02Z My Interlock Shake Style Roof in Aged Copper
]]>
<![CDATA[Minneapolis Roofing Review 2009-10-30]]> 2009-10-30T08:00:00Z Minneapolis Roofing Review 2009-10-30
]]>
<![CDATA[Winona Roofing Review 2009-08-15]]> 2009-08-15T08:00:00Z Winona Roofing Review 2009-08-15
]]>